Thư Viện Tin Lành: Trang Nhà » Âm Nhạc » Thánh Ca – Nhạc Hòa Tấu

Thánh Ca – Nhạc Hòa Tấu

Thánh Ca – Nhạc Hòa Tấu

Tựa đề:

001 As the Deer

002 He Is Our Peace

003 Peace Like a River

004 O Master Let Me Walk with Thee

005 All the Way My Savior Leads

006 My Faith Looks Up to Thee

007 Thy Loving Kindness

008 Amazing Grace

009 Come Ye Thankful People, Come

010 Lift Up Your Heads

011 What a Friend We Have in Jesus

012 Lead Me Lord

013 I Heard the Voice of Jesus

014 O, The Gift of Love

015 Love Divine

016 How Firm a Foundation

017 There Is a Balm in Gilead

018 God Is So Good

019 Psalm 5

020 Humble Thyself in the Sight

021 Micah 6-8

022 Lord of All Hopefulness

023 O Perfect Love

024 Just as I Am

025 Blessed Assurance

026 All Creatures of Our God and King

027 When Morning Gilds the Skies

028 Simple Gifts

029 One Thing I Desired

030 Just a Closer Walk

031 You Are My Hiding Place

032 Softly and Tenderly

033 Be Still My Soul

034 Savior Like a Shepherd

035 Glory Thy Name

036 Great Are You Lord-Great Is Thy Name

037 You Are the Way

038 Rock of My Salvation

039 Lift High the Cross

040 Praise to the Lord

041 Rejoice Ye Pure

042 Oh God Beyond All Praising

043 Praise and Thanksgiving

044 Holy, Holy, Holy

045 Worship Song (Lord You’re Worthy)

046 O Sacred Head

047 Hallelujah, Sing to Jesus

048 (Don’t You Know) It’s Time to Praise the Lord

049 Battle Hymn of the Republic

050 O Worship the King

051 The King of Love

052 Hail Thou Once Despised Jesus

053 O Christ the Same

054 How Great Thou Art

055 Beautiful Savior

056 O Jesus I Have Promised

057 In the Name of Jesus

058 Jesus, Name Above All Names

059 Crown Him with Many Crowns

060 Behold, Bless Ye the Lord

061 Jesus Paid It All

062 Jesus Loves Me

063 Let Us Break Bread Together

064 We Gather Together

065 Come Thou Almighty King

066 Thine Is the Glory

067 Christ the Lord Is Risen Today

068 Father I Adore You

069 Guide Me, O Great Jehovah

070 The God of Abraham

071 Faith of Our Fathers

072 God of Our Fathers

073 Our Father by Whose Name

074 This Is My Father’s World

075 Rock of Ages

076 Built on a Rock

077 A Mighty Fortress

078 Lead on, O King

079 Revive Us Again

080 Behold, What Manner of Love

081 Day by Day

082 Holy God We Praise Thy Name

083 Be Thou My Vision

084 O God, Our Help

085 Breathe on Me

086 In His Time

087 Glorious Things of Thee Are Spoken

088 Create in Me

089 Be Present at Our Table

090 And Can It Be

091 Praise You Father

092 All Glory, Laud and Honour

093 What Wonderous Love

094 Wonderful Counselor

095 Forgive Our Sins as We Forgive

096 Now Thank We All Our God

097 Down at the Cross

098 Immortal Invisible

099 God Be with You

100 Amen, Amen

Thư Viện Tin Lành (2021)

©2012-2019 by Thư Viện Tin Lành

Scroll to top